Thank you for your faithfulness to the mission of the Mission.

We recognize that you are the backbone of our mission. We also recognize that your formation should not stop at graduation. That is why we are committed to you in your current and future ministry.


We're here to provide you with

Continuing Education

Mentoring Relationships

Ministry Resources

Networking Engagements

We encourage you to visit The Chapter, a curated site with content geared for our alumni and close friends.

Please let us know how we can better serve you in your current ministry by contacting our Alumni Associate, Rebecca Terhune, at

Contact Us