Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

A headshot of Anderson Garwood

Garwood Anderson

Dean of Nashotah House and Professor of New Testament

262-646-6523

ganderson@nashotah.edu

Teri Lynn Monarrez

Exec. Admin. to the Dean

262-646-6512

tmonarrez@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Kelly O'Lear.

Kelly O’Lear

Director of Ministry Formation and Affiliate Professor for Pastoral Ministry

(262) 646-6533

kolear@nashotah.edu

Thom Flowers

Chaplain

626-533-2263

tflowers@nashotah.edu

Academic Affairs

A headshot of Jim Watkins

Jim Watkins

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Affiliate Professor of Theological Aesthetics

262-256-0982

jwatkins@nashotah.edu

Ben Hankinson

Director of Admissions

262-646-6519

bhankinson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Carolee Puchter.

Carolee Puchter

Registrar

262-646-6514

cpuchter@nashotah.edu

Catherine Wheatley

Assistant to the Registrar

(262) 646-6500

cwheatley@nashotah.edu

Dawn Anderson

St. Francis de Sales Writing Center Coordinator

262-434-0918

danderson@nashotah.edu

Advancement

Robin Little

Senior Director of Advancement

202-306-5352

rlittle@nashotah.edu

Lauren Cripps

Communications & Marketing Manager

262-434-0310

lcripps@nashotah.edu

Joy Wint

Development Associate

262-646-6530

jwint@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Rebecca Terhune.

Rebecca Terhune

Alumni Associate

rterhune@nashotah.edu

Operations and Student Services

A headshot of Jason Terhune.

Jason Terhune

Sr. Director of Operations & Student Services

262-646-6518

jterhune@nashotah.edu

LaNae Muench

Senior Accountant

262-646-6508

lmuench@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Matthew Bills.

Matthew Bills

Director of Information Systems

262-646-6513

mbills@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Kelly Medina.

Kelly Medina

Facilities Manager

262-646-6506

kmedina@nashotah.edu

Jose Garcia

Director of Buildings and Grounds

262-225-3746

jgarcia@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Bill Stocks.

Bill Stocks

Maintenance Technician

262-646-6528

bstocks@nashotah.edu

Chris Rohrer

Maintenance Technician

maintenance@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Randy Savage.

Randy Savage

Director of Food Services

262-646-6526

rsavage@nashotah.edu

Roseann Peterson

Refectory Assistant

203-885-5329

rpeterson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Loriann Knapp.

Loriann Knapp

Lead Housekeeper

262-646-6503

lknapp@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Deann Eighmy.

Deann Eighmy

Housekeeping

262-646-6503

deighmy@nashotah.edu

Library

A headshot of David Sherwood

David Sherwood

Director of Library / Associate Professor of Ascetical Theology

262-646-6534

dsherwood@nashotah.edu

E. Craig Reardon

Electronic Services Librarian

262-646-6537

eservices@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Carolina Johnson.

Carolina Johnson

Library Assistant

262-646-6536

cjohnson@nashotah.edu

Lynn Feider

Technical Services Librarian

262-646-6538

lfeider@nashotah.edu

Chapel

A headshot of Geoffrey D. Williams

Geoffrey Williams

Asst. Professor of Church Music & Director of St. Mary's Chapel

262-646-6520

gwilliams@nashotah.edu

Thomas Heidenreich

Organist-in-Residence

262-646-6503

theidenreich@nashotah.edu