Staff Directory

Office of the Dean

A headshot of Anderson Garwood

Garwood Anderson

Dean of Nashotah House and Professor of New Testament

262-646-6523

ganderson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Teri Lynn Monarrez.

Teri Lynn Monarrez

Exec. Admin. to the Dean

262-646-6512

tmonarrez@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Kristen Olver.

Kristen Olver

Director of Admissions

262-646-6519

kolver@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Kelly O'Lear.

Kelly O’Lear

Director of Formation and Leadership Development

(262) 646-6533

kolear@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Carolee Puchter.

Carolee Puchter

Registrar

262-646-6514

cpuchter@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Jim Watkins

Jim Watkins

Director of Distributed Education and Affiliate Professor of Theological Aesthetics

262-646-6507

jwatkins@nashotah.edu

Advancement

A headshot of Labin Duke.

Labin Duke

Exec. VP. of Institutional Advancement

262-646-6517

lduke@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Dawn Anderson.

Dawn Anderson

Advancement

262-434-0918

danderson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Laken Been.

Laken Been

Outreach Asst. for Donor Relations

414-553-2068

lbeen@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Laura Groetsch.

Laura Groetsch

Director of Donor Relations

262-646-6530

lgroetsch@nashotah.edu

Robin Little

Director of Development

202-306-5352

rlittle@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Rebecca Terhune.

Rebecca Terhune

Director of 'The Chapter'

931-610-0040

rterhune@nashotah.edu

Operations and Student Services

A headshot of Jason Terhune.

Jason Terhune

Sr. Director of Operations & Student Services

262-646-6518

jterhune@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Matthew Bills.

Matthew Bills

Director of Information Systems

262-646-6513

mbills@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Deann Eighmy.

Deann Eighmy

Housekeeping

262-646-6503

deighmy@nashotah.edu

Jose Garcia

Director of Construction and Repair

262-225-3746

jgarcia@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Loriann Knapp.

Loriann Knapp

Lead Housekeeper

262-646-6503

lknapp@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Kelly Medina.

Kelly Medina

Facilities Manager

262-646-6506

kmedina@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Ricco Medina.

Ricco Medina

Director, B&G / Maintenance

262-646-6528

rmedina@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Anne Pardee.

Anne Pardee

Bursar / Asst. Accountant

262-646-6547

apardee@nashotah.edu

A picture of St. Martha

Roseann Peterson

Refectory Assistant

203-885-5329

rpeterson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Randy Savage.

Randy Savage

Director of Food Services

262-646-6526

rsavage@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Bill Stocks.

Bill Stocks

B&G / Maintenance

262-646-6528

bstocks@nashotah.edu

Library

A headshot of David Sherwood

David Sherwood

Director of Library / Associate Professor of Ascetical Theology

262-646-6534

dsherwood@nashotah.edu

A picture of Mary of Nazareth.

Lynn Feider

Technical Services Librarian

262-646-6538

lfeider@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Carolina Johnson.

Carolina Johnson

Library Assistant

262-646-6536

cjohnson@nashotah.edu

A headshot of Bramwell Richards.

Bramwell Richards

Electronic Services Librarian

262-646-6537

brichards@nashotah.edu